Liaison Committee

Chair

Marc Richmond, MD
Columbia University – Morgan Stanley Children’s Hospital of New York Presbyterian (CPM)
mr2306@cumc.columbia.edu

Members at Large

Laura D’Addese MD
Joe Dimaggio Children’s Hospital (JDC)
Hollywood, Florida
LDaddese@mhs.net

Ryan Butts, MD
University of Texas, Children’s Medical Center (CMD)
Dallas, Texas
ryan.butts@utsouthwestern.edu

Waldemar Carlo, MD
Children’s of Alabama (UAB) 
Birmingham, Alabama
wfcarlo@peds.uab.edu

Robert Gajarski, MD
Nationwide Children’s Hospital (CCO)
Columbus, Ohio
Robert.Gajarski@nationwidechildrens.org

Adam Morrison, MD
Levine Children’s Hospital- Atrium Health (LCH)
Charlotte, North Carolina
adam.morrison@atriumhealth.org

Katherine Robinson, BSN, RN, CCTC
Levine Children’s Hospital- Atrium Health (LCH)
Charlotte, North Carolina
Katherine.Robinson@atriumhealth.org

Rachel White, BSN, RN
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia (CPH)
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
whiterm@email.chop.edu

Kae Watanabe, MD
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago (CMC)
Chicago, Illinois
kwatanabe@luriechildrens.org

Deipanjan Nandi, MD, MSc, FAAP, FACC
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Columbus, Ohio
Deipanjan.Nandi@nationwidechildrens.org