Database Committee

The Database Committee is responsible for:

  • Facilitating data collection and analysis
  • Ensuring the quality of the data
  • Modifying the forms and the database as data evolves

Chair

Scott Auerbach, MD
Children’s Hospital Colorado (UCM)
Denver, Colorado
Scott.Auerbach@childrenscolorado.org

Non Physician Representative

Donna Lee, RN, CPNP
Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital at Stanford (SUM)
Stanford, California
DoLee@stanfordchildrens.org

Kimberly Beddows, RN, MSN, CPNP
(November 2020 – November 2022)
Children’s Hospital at Montefiore
Bronx, New York
kbeddows@montefiore.org

DCC Representative

James Kirklin, MD
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
jkirklin@uabmc.edu

Members at Large

Jake Kleinmahon, MD
Ochsner Hospital for Children (OHC)
New Orleans, Louisiana
jake.kleinmahon@ochsner.org

Matt Bock, MD
Loma Linda University Children’s Hospital (LLU)
Loma Linda, California
mbock@llu.edu

Shriprasad Deshpande, MD
Member at Large
Children’s National Health System (CNM)
Washington DC
sdeshpan@childrensnational.org

Jennifer Su, MD
Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles (CHL)
Los Angeles, California
jsu@chla.usc.edu

Daphne Hsu, MD
Children’s Hospital at Montefiore (MMC)
New York, New York
dhsu@montefiore.org

Michael Khoury, MD
(November 2020 – November 2022)
University of Alberta (UOA)
Edmonton, ALberta
khoury1@ualberta.ca