Communications Committee

Scott Auerbach, MD
Children’s Hospital of Colorado (UCM)
Denver, Colorado
scott.auerbach@childrenscolorado.org

Craig Collum, MPH (Ex-Officio)
Birmingham, AL
phtsfexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Estela Azeka, MD, PhD
Heart Institute (InCor) University of São Paulo Medical School (SPM)
Sao Paulo, Brazil
estela_azeka9@hotmail.com

Bennett Pearce, MD
Children’s of Alabama (UAB)
Birmingham, Alabama
BPearce@peds.uab.edu

Juan Alejos, MD
Mattel Children’s Hospital (UCL)
Los Angeles, California
JAlejos@mednet.ucla.edu

Neha Bansal
Children’s Hospital at Montefiore (MMC)
New York, New York
nbansal@montefiore.org

Joseph Spinner
Texas Children’s Hospital (TCB)
Houston, Texas
spinner@bcm.edu

Whitney Kaslow
Monroe Carell Jr. Children’s Hospital at Vanderbilt (VCH)
Nashville, Tennessee
whitney.kaslow@vumc.org